While majority of Filipinos are hooked in front of their television sets, awaiting the results of the Bb. Pilipinas 2012 pageant, majority of Filipino Twitter users have already seen it coming. The BB. Pilipinas 2012 Winners have already been announced by tweeps way before the coverage on ABS CBN confirmed their validity.

To wrap it up once again though, here are the winners of this year’s Bb. Pilipinas!

Bb Pilipinas winners (Spoiler)

Bb Pilipinas Universe: #18 Janine Tugonon

Bb Pilipinas Tourism: #13 Katrina Dimaranan

Bb Pilipinas International: #8 Nicole Schmitt

1st Runner Up: #15 Elaine Kay Moll

2nd Runner Up: #29 Ali Forbes

What are your thoughts about this years’ winners – and this odd incident where the winners list has already spread like wildfire on social networking sites?