ABS CBN Christmas Station ID 200 premiered last night with the theme and title Star ng Pasko performed by the biggest singers of the station. View the Christmas Station ID.

ABS CBN is about to pull an ace out from their arm with this year’s Christmas Station ID 2009 which is argued to be a piece very dearly executed by the brightest ABS CBN talents like: Angel Locsin, John Lloyd Cruz, Charo Santos Concio, Zaijan Jaranilla, Toni Gonzaga, Ai Ai delas Alas, Coco Martin, Vhong Navarro, Helen Gamboa, Kim Chiu, Gerald Anderson, Aga Muhlach, Judy Ann Santos, Dolphy, Jake Cuenca, Gina Pareño, Ruffa Gutierrez, Sam Milby and Gloria Romero among others.

Their Christmas Station ID song was sung by: Sarah Geronimo, Piolo Pascual, KC Concepcion, Billy Crawford, Erik Santos, Mark Bautista, Rachelle Ann Go, Yeng Constantino, Jed Madela, Nina, Sitti, Aiza Seguerra, Richard Poon, Duncan Ramos and the Pinoy Dream Academy kids; and was written by ABS-CBN Creative Communication Management Head, Robert Labayen with music composed by Marcus and Amber Davis.

The Christmas Station ID premiered last night with the theme and title “Star ng Pasko”

Check the video of their performance now: