Philippine TV Network Giant ABS-CBN released its Rainy Season Station ID yesterday after TV Patrol. Bea Alonzo and John Lloyd Cruz are featured at the end of the ABS-CBN Ulan Station ID.

ABS-CBN Rainy Season 2012 Station ID Performers

Surprisingly, this station ID for the rainy season is performed solely by Toni Gonzaga. The theme song is entitled “Da Best ang Feeling” which is composed by RJ Jimenez and written by Lloyd Oliver Corpuz.

Other Stars featured at ABS-CBN Ulan Station ID

The rest of the Station ID featured the lead stars of ABS-CBN’s current programs like “Walang Hanggan,” “Lorenzo’s Time,” “Be Careful with My Heart,” “Princess and I,” “Aryana” and “The X Factor Philippines,” as well as stars of upcoming programs like “Kapag Puso’y Sinugatan,” “Angelito: Batang Ama (Ikalawang Yugto),” “PHR Presents Pintada,” “PHR Presents Isla,” and “Ina, Kapatid, Anak.”

Watch the ABS-CBN Ulan Station ID below: